Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Recognition for SPHPM early career medical researchers

Congratulations to all recipients of the prize for a publication of an outstanding piece of research including SPHPM's own Dr Karin Hammarberg and Dr Helen Ackland.

Six early career researchers from the Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences are each year awarded a prize for the publication of an outstanding piece of research.

Deputy Dean of Research, Professor Ross Coppel was delighted to present this year’s recipients with their awards at the Shaping Your Career @ Monash session during Research Week.

The winners gave a brief overview of their work and were awarded $1000 towards furthering their research career.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...