Monday, 1 December 2014

2014 SPHPM Awards Night Winners

The 2014 SPHPM Awards Night took place in the Level Five Lecture Theatre on the 27th of November with key note speaker Professor Peter Brooks.

Congratulations to all the winners of the 2014 SPHPM Awards Night!

The winners are listed below:

Award for Excellence- Early Career Researcher: Dr Carol Hodgson

Award for Best Paper- Early Career Researcher: Ms Penny Robinson and Dr Thach Tran

Award for Excellence- Mid Career Researcher: Dr Sophia Zoungas

Award for Excellence- Mid Career Researcher: Dr Helen Kelsall

Award for Excellence- PhD Thesis: Dr Danny Hills, Dr Jocasta Ball and Dr Danielle Horyniak

Nancy Mills Medal for DPH Thesis and Coursework Excellence: Dr Claire Tobin

Award for Excellence Best Publication: Dr Joe Doyle

Award for Outstanding Contribution to the Doctoral Program: Dr Rosanne Freak-Poli

Award for Excellence- Research and Teaching Support: Ms Amanda Martin

Award for Excellence- Tutoring: Ms Jessica Harding

Award for Excellence- Teaching: Dr Darshini Ayton

Award for Excellence- HDR Supervision: Dr Mark Stoove

Award for 2014 MED5091/5092 International Health Essay Prize: Ms Lily Poulier

Have a look at all the photos from the night here:

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...